I Found It At The Movies: The Book

aged and worn vintage photo of neon drive in sign

Currently, I’m in the midst of writing a novel, polishing a script, and doing a podcast, which you can find on iTunes, Google Play and Soundcloud. Not to mention my own website!

What I’d like to do is put all my film reviews together in one ebook. I’m organizing them roughly by genre. Sometimes it’s hard to nail down film genre, so the ordering may not be exact. But it’s the best I can do.

In any case, I figured I’d start off with film noir, since I’m a crime fiction writer and a lot of film noir was inspired by the great old crime authors, such as Raymond Chandler, Graham Greene, Dashiell Hammett, and James M. Cain.

In the meantime, while I gather that material together, here’s a little something I put up on YouTube. It’s The Strange Love of Martha Ivers (Part One)!

So, please … enjoy! 🙂

And, please let me know what you think of this cover!

I Found It at the Movies - Take 4

For what it’s worth, I take comments on the Facebook page, too! 🙂

This entry was posted in Film Noir, Movie Shorts, Public Domain Movies, YouTube and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

