The Saturday Matinee: End of Noirvember

Saturday_Matinee

Being the huge movie fan that I am, I’m going to start posting my Saturday Matinee movies on this blog.

In this way, I can mix in classic film along with my reviews.

This week, I have Part Six of The Strange Love of Martha Ivers, a film noir that seems as appropriate a way to end Noirvember as any.

And if you’d like to see all the other parts of the movie, just click here and scroll down.

You could also click the annotation at the end of each part, which takes you to the previous one.

Finally, if you’d like to get updates in your email of what I post on YouTube, you can subscribe here to my channel!

FYI, I’m compiling all my movie reviews into an ebook that will have a cover something like this.

I Found It at the Movies - Revision

Coming soon to an ebook retailer near you! 🙂

Coming soon, sale poster, vector Eps10 image

This entry was posted in Ebook, Film Noir, Movie Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

