Part Five of ‘Blonde Ice’

Saturday_Matinee

Since I never did get to Bouchercon, due to the illness I’ll call “the Big Creeping Crud”, I’m actually putting this up on Thursday! Isn’t blog post scheduling awesome?

In any event and without further typing, here’s Part Five of Blonde Ice!

Enjoy! πŸ™‚ I’m off to take a nap!

This entry was posted in B-Movies, Film Noir, Public Domain Movies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Part Five of ‘Blonde Ice’

  1. Some great lines in this film, such as “I’m fed up with your dirty cracks!” and “You’re like ice – BLONDE ICE.” (You’re right – who didn’t see that coming?) I’m really enjoying this. I quite like this femme fatale’s wardrobe.

    So sorry to hear you’re sick and that you had to cancel your trip. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • Debbi says:

      Thanks so much! πŸ™‚ Still in recovery, but getting better.

      It’s good that I took a break. I really needed the down time.

      It helps that your comments on these B-movies make me laugh! πŸ™‚ Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

