The Sam McRae Mysteries


The Sam McRae Mystery Series is made up of four novels: Identity CrisisLeast Wanted, Riptide and Deep Six.

The protagonist, Stephanie Ann “Sam” McRae, is very much like a cross between Kinsey Millhone and V.I. Warshawski, as a lawyer. She’s a tough, but likeable, champion of the underdog. Sam seeks justice for her clients, no matter what. Too often, her choices lead her into situations where she must solve the crime in order to survive and help her clients.

The first novel, Identity Crisis, hit the New York Times bestseller list in early 2011. The book was reissued in 2013 under my own imprint. The second novel, Least Wanted, was a Kindle bestseller in the US and the UK.

They are all available for sale on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Apple iBooks, and Smashwords.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s