Part One of ‘Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill!’ (Reissued Version)

Okay, this is a rerun recut version of my first stab at doing one of these.

I’m shocked amazed fairly pleased with my narration, actually. I seem to recall it being much worse than it is.

Anyway, maybe I’ll give narration another try. Maybe. πŸ™‚

The premiere of Part One of Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill! will start at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

PS: Happy Fourth of July! Enjoy the socially-distant fireworks! πŸ™‚

If you’d like to see the original, it’s here! It’s pretty much the same with a slightly different intro. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Cult Movies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Part One of ‘Faster Pussycat! Kill! Kill!’ (Reissued Version)

  1. moviefanman says:

    Folks back in the day considered Russ Meyer a smut filmmaker, but compared to what’s been in done in the last 50 plus years he’s quite tame, save for the pants scene in Mud Honey in 1965. This was actually the first Russ Meyer film I ever saw, and it is quite good even if it’s dated with how the folks on the farm are depicted. His films actually do have a lot of subtext to them like female identity, the need improvement and change in women’s societal roles, and the struggles of the middle and lower classes.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Debbi says:

      Yes to all that. I think this is the only one I’ve seen by him and it’s just … uniquely weird/wonderful in its own chest-thrusting way. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.